Zomato Giveaway

 Slight amendment to the competition details – please email your answer to mydiningjourney@gmail.com

Here is a chance to win with Zomato – Keep reading to find out how!

So for those of you that have not heard about Zomato, it is a restaurant review website where you can easily discover new places to eat and drink with a social interaction platform. Through Zomato, you can create your own profile, review restaurants, browse menus, upload photos and interact with other members of the Zomato Society. I’ve been using the website and app for over two months now and I’m loving it. It allows me to easily search for up-to-date menus via my mobile as well as share my dining experience with others by reviewing and posting photos. I find it the most useful when I’m down in Wellington because I’m not familiar with the dining scene in our capital city and with the app, I can easily find highly rated restaurant close by and have a peek at their menu while I’m on the go!

Blog banner 2

So here is a chance for you to win with Zomato. All you need to do is follow me on Zomato by clicking the image above and answer one simple question..

Name two cities that I have reviewed on Zomato? You can find the answer in my profile.

Email me the answer at mydiningjourney@gmail.com and a winner will be picked at random, on the 3rd of March. The price is a $25 restaurant voucher! Compared to other similar websites, Zomato is winning at its game. So why not join us and see what Zomato can do for you!

*Competition sponsored by Zomato, however, the opinions above are my owns. I do not profit from this post*
Your two cents gladly accepted here:

