New Category – Food Spotlight

For the last year and a half, I’ve been blogging about the restaurants that I’ve had the pleasure in trying and the food that they serve. These restaurants are mostly in Auckland (where I am based) so the audience is actually quite limited to New Zealanders. In attempts to engage the readers, I have decided to introduce a new category called “Food Spotlight” into this blog.

In Food Spotlight, aspects of different dishes and ingredients will be explored such as the composition of a dish, texture, variety and taste. However, like all my blog posts, these Spotlights depicts my personal opinion. In terms of food, we all have our own unique taste and preference. But I am hoping that my opinions of different dishes and ingredients will encourage you to try something new and be more adventurous in the food choices that you make.

🙂 Happy Reading 🙂

Your two cents gladly accepted here:

